No Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Chairman: Dexter Paine, New York, NY

Vice Chairman: Greg Boester, Rye, NY (Foundation)

Liz Arky, Washington, DC (Foundation)

Rosie Brennan, Anchorage, AK (Cross Country Athlete

Tricia Byrnes, Aspen, CO (Snowboarding Athlete)

Bryan Fletcher, Steamboat Springs, CO (Jumping/Nordic Combined Athlete)

Cami Thompson Graves, East Thetford, VT (Cross Country)

Lisa Kosglow, Hood River, OR (At-Large)

Darryl Landstrom, Minneapolis, MN (Alpine)

Dan Leever, Palm Beach, FL (Foundation)

Martina Lussi, Lake Placid, NY (Jumping/Combined)

Andy McLane, Weston, MA (Foundation)

Heather McPhie, Salt Lake City, UT (Freestyle Athlete)

Kipp Nelson, Ketchum, ID (Foundation)

Warner Nickerson, Tilton, NH (Alpine Athlete)

Dylan Omlin, Truckee, CA (Snowboarding)

Eric Resnick, Vail, CO (Foundation)

Chris Seemann, Winter Park, CO (Freestyle)

Tiger Shaw, Park City, UT (CEO)

Tom Wallisch, Park City, UT (Freeskiing Athlete)

Andy Wirth, Squaw Valley, CA (At-Large)

Tom Yaps, New York, NY (Freeskiing)

TBD (At-Large)


Michael Berry, Lakewood, CO (National Ski Areas Association)

Holly Brooks, Anchorage, AK (USOC Athletes' Advisory Council)

Bill Marolt, Paradise Valley, AZ (USOC)

Nick Sargent, McLean, VA (SnowSports Industries America)

Bill Shiebler, Park City, UT (Audit Chair)

Hank Tauber, Park City, UT (FIS)

- Revised 7/18/17

View All
U.S. Ski & Snowboard Bylaws
Grievances, Suspensions, and Appeals