Breakpoints

No Retina
Retina
XS Screen (480px)
SM+ Screen
SM Screen (768px)
SM- Screen
MD+ Screen
MD Screen (992px)
MD- Screen
LG+ Screen
LG Screen (1200px)
LG- Screen
XL+ Screen (1600px)
Event Accreditation

Event Accreditation

Media accreditation at events is always managed by the individual event organizer. Links are provided here for accreditation at major U.S. Ski & Snowboard domestic events.
For international events outside the USA, simply go into the FIS competition calendar to find the event and make contact with the local organizing committee.

Major U.S. Ski & Snowboard Domestic Events

Alpine
FIS Ski World Cup at Killington
Nov. 24-26, 2017 – Killington, Vt.
Media Contact: John Dakin (media@killington.com
Event Accreditation

Birds of Prey FIS Ski World Cup
Dec. 1-3, 2017 – Beaver Creek, Colo.
Media Contact: Tom Boyd (tboyd@vvf.org)
Event Accreditation

U.S. Alpine Championships
More Information Coming Soon
 

Toyota U.S. Grand Prix
Dec. 4-10, 2017 – Copper Mountain, Colo.
Halfpipe / Big Air Snowboarding
Media Contact: Taylor Prather (tprather@coppercolorado.com)
Event Accreditation

Jan. 8-14, 2018 – Snowmass, Colo.
Halfpipe / Slopestyle
Media Contact: Tucker Vest Burton (tvestburton@aspensnowmass.com)
Event Accreditation

Jan. 16-21, 2018 – Mammoth Mountain, Calif.
Halfpipe / Slopestyle
Media Contact: Lauren Burke (lburke@mammothresorts.com)
Event Accreditation

Freestyle
Visa Freestyle International
Jan. 10-12, 2018 – Deer Valley Resort, Park City, Utah
Media Contact: Emily Summers (esummers@deervalley.com)
Event Accreditation

Putnam Freestyle World Cup
Jan. 19-20, 2018 – Lake Placid, N.Y.
Media Contact: Jon Lundin (jlundin@orda.org) 518.302.5313
More Information Coming Soon

U.S. Freestyle Championships - Aerials
March 9-11, 2018 – Utah Olympic Park, Park City, Utah
More Information Coming Soon

U.S. Freestyle Championships - Moguls
March. 20-24, 2018 – Waterville Valley, N.H.
More Information Coming Soon


Cross Country
U.S. Cross Country Championships
More Information Coming Soon
 

Other Major Events
FIS World Cup Events (outside of USA) - Find an event in the FIS calendar and contact local organizer for info.