2016-2018 U.S. SKI & SNOWBOARD FIS REPRESENTATION

FIS COUNCIL

FIS Council, Vice President Dexter Paine

FIS HONORARY

FIS Honorary Hank Tauber FIS Honorary Bill Marolt

CROSS COUNTRY

Cross Country - Executive Board Chris Grover Cross Country Committee - Non-European Countries Chris Grover Cross Country Committee – Honorary Lee Todd Chris Grover Subcommittee for World & Continental Cup Chairman Subcommittee for Rules and Control Allan Serrano Subcommittee for Popular Cross Country Allan Serrano Subcommittee for Cross Country Youth & Children's Questions Luke Bodensteiner Subcommittee for Ladies Cross Country Cami Thompson Graves

JUMPING

Jumping Committee – Member

Subcommittee for Jumping Hills

Subcommittee for Calendar Planning

Rex Bell

Subcommittee for Officials, Rules & Control

Reed Zuehlke

Subcommittee for Equipment and Development

Rex Bell

Subcommittee for Ski Jumping Youth & Children's Questions

Alan Johnson

NORDIC COMBINED

Executive Board Member Bill Demong
Executive Board Member – Honorary Member
Joe Lamb

ALPINE

Committee for Alpine Skiing - Executive Board Member Patrick Riml Committee for Alpine Skiing - Ladies Alpine Chair Karen Korfanta Committee for Alpine Skiing - Classification Subcommittee, Chairman Jeff Weinman Subcommittee for Alpine Youth & Children's Questions Chip Knight Subcommittee for Alpine Youth & Children's Questions – Honorary Member Walt Evans Subcommittee for Classification of Alpine Competitors - Chairman Jeff Weinman Subcommittee for Ladies' Alpine Skiing - Chair Karen Korfanta Subcommittee for Alpine Courses – Member Tom Winters Subcommittee for Alpine Courses - Inspectors & Controllers **Bob Calderwood Daniel Chayes Bruce Crane**

1

Kurt Engel Ellen Galbraith Brad Ghent

Douglas Hall Tom Johnston Paul Mahre Ted Sutton Karen Korfanta

Paul Van Slyke

Tom Winters

Calum Clark

Karen Korfanta

Karen Korfanta

Howard Knight

Darlene Nolting Calum Clark

Patrick Riml

Subcommittee for Rules - Member

Subcommittee for Alpine Technical Delegates

Subcommittee for Alpine Technical Delegates - Honorary Member

Subcommittee for the Alpine World Cup - Member

Subcommittee for the Alpine World Cup - Liaison for Ladies' Alpine

Subcommittee for Intercontinental Cups

Subcommittee for Nor-Am Cup, Vice Chairman

Member Member At-large

Secretary:

Alpine Coaches Working Group - Men, Chairman

Alpine Coaches Working Group - Women

Karen Korfanta Sasha Rearick Paul Kristofic

SNOWBOARD FREESTYLE FREESKI COMMITTEE

Snowboard Freestyle Freeski Committee, Vice Chair

Cross Subcommittee

Mogul and Aerial Subcommittee

Park & Pipe Subcommittee, Chairman

Park & Pipe Subcommittee

Subcommittee for Snowboard & Freestyle Youth & Children's Questions

Peter Foley
Todd Schirman
Jeremy Forster

Jeremy Forster

Mike Spencer Matt Gnoza

Hannah Kearney

Barry Bunshoft

Dr. Larry Gaul

Howard Peterson

John Lindstrom

Darryl Landstrom

Dan Barnett

Tom Kelly

Bob Davis

Kenneth Gay

Kevin Jardine

TBD

Alex Natt

Sarah Hendrickson

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Athletes' Commission, Vice Chair

Athletes' Commission

Legal and Safety Committee - Vice-Chairman

Legal and Safety Committee – Honorary Member

Medical Committee

Committee for Advertising Matters, Vice-Chairman

Committee for Advertising Matters – Honorary Member

Committee for Public Relations and Mass Media – Chairman

Committee for Competition Equipment – Snowboard

Subcommittee for Cross Country Development – Honorary

Subcommittee for University Racers - Member

Subcommittee for Masters Racers - Member

Committee for Telemark Skiing

Subcommittee for Para Snowsports - Nordic Skiing

Red = submitted to the Council for ratification

Last revised 6/6/17